Credit Union One to merge with Seven Seventeen Credit Union

Effective Oct. 1, 2017, Credit Union One will merge with Seven Seventeen Credit Union, pending regulatory approval. Seven Seventeen is excited to have the opportunity to serve you and looks forward to meeting all of your banking needs!

Beginning Sept. 1, 2017, new memberships must be opened at a Seven Seventeen branch as a Seven Seventeen account.

Anyone who lives, works, worships, or attends school in Trumbull, Mahoning, Columbiana, Summit, Portage, or central Stark Counties, is eligible to become a member of Seven Seventeen Credit Union. For more information on membership and services, please visit

Go to top